Macbeth Langley Shoes Review

Review, Shoes Review

Yesterday, I looked for a pair of canvas shoes to replace my old Chuck Taylor. After browsed through several shoes websites, I chose Macbeth Langley Black/Cement shoes.

For me, they’re very good shoes. Same as Chuck Taylor, they also use canvas and rubber for the material. What differ them from Chuck Taylor is the removable inside sole that makes them easy to clean. The design is like the usual skate shoes, which for me, is cool. They will look even cooler if you combine them with your favorite slim fit trousers.

Although these are very comfortable shoes, the laces are easy to slack. Sometimes when I wear them to walk with the average walking speed I found my shoelaces had loosen. It’s a pretty annoying thing when you’re in a hurry.

All in all, with their cool design and comfy fit, Macbeth Langley is a good choice for casual shoes in everyday occasion.

IMG_5762

IMG_5763

Leave a Reply

