Goodbye 2012, Welcome 2013!

Articles

So 2012 is over guys, how far do you developed since the beginning of it? I hope you all developed well :)

2012 has been a good year for me. Many changes in my life happened in this year, and I really grateful to Allah for that. Things I obtained, things I let go, all of them has been a good lessons for me and shaped me into a better person.

For 2013 I have written many targets which i have to accomplish. Some new, and some are the 2012’s targets that hasn’t yet been accomplished, but among my target, my biggest target this year is…. To be graduated from my university! Amin.

And for you guys, I pray for your targets too. Hope them all can be accomplished in 2013.

Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

